DENTAL SURGERY
DENTAL SURGERY
Solution for each clinical case
BioOST, bioPLATE and FibroMATRIX series biomaterials are used in maxillofacial surgery, dental surgery, implantology, periodontics for directed tissue regeneration, regeneration and filling of defects in bone tissue, soft tissue, mucosa of various etiology and localization.
OSTEOPLASTIC MATERIALS OF THE "bioOST" SERIES
Depending on the residual content of the inorganic phase, the bioOST bone matrix is produced with or without collagen. During demineralization bone growth factor proteins sewn with hydroxyapatite are opened. This provides the osteoinducing properties of the matrix. The mineral-collagen matrix demonstrates both osteoconductive and background osteoinductive properties, which allows to achieve the highest quality results. The heat-treated material does not contain collagen. This matrix is a ceramized hydroxyapatite of animal origin (granules of biological apatite and amorphous calcium phosphate in the "natural ratio"). This material has osteoconductive properties and high enough strength. It allows to form the necessary volume of bone regenerate.
COLLAGEN MEMBRANES «bioPLATE»
BioPLATE series membranes are represented by three products. BioPLATE Barrier - the classic two layer bioresorbable barrier membrane , necessary for sinus lifting, GTR therapy - has excellent physical and mechanical properties and reliably provides a barrier function. The second product - bioPLATE Contur - has similar biological and barrier properties, but is characterized by high indicators of stretchability and elasticity. The product is designed for more convenient performance of "pulling" techniques. The third product - bioPLATE Matrix — a unique development —extracellular membrane based on extracellular matrix, does not form scars and adhesions, after implantation is "populated with cells" of the recipient, is used for healing periodontal defects, for augmentation of soft tissues, closing the recession, increasing the volume of keratinized gums.
FibroMATRIX 3D collagen matrix
FibroMATRIX 3D collagen matrix is used to increase the volume and area of the attached mucosa. It is an alternative to autogenous soft tissue transplant.
PINS FOR FIXING MEMBRANES
Universal application system for fixing the apical ends of barrier membranes. The universal design allows to use pins in any, even the most difficult clinical situation. They are a hybrid between a screw and a pin. Due to the thread on the rod, the pin is better fixed in the bone tissue and it is easy to remove it after a period of regeneration.

ДЕНТАЛЬНАЯ ХИРУРГИЯ И ИМПЛАНТОЛОГИЯ
ДЕНТАЛЬНАЯ ХИРУРГИЯ И ИМПЛАНТОЛОГИЯ
Материалы для клинических случаев любой сложности
Биоматериалы серии bioOST, bioPLATE и FibroMATRIX применяются в челюстно-лицевой хирургии, хирургической стоматологии, имплантологии, пародонтологии для направленной тканевой регенерации, восполнения дефектов и регенерации костной ткани, мягких тканей, слизистой различной этиологии и локализации.
ОСТЕОПЛАСТИЧЕСКИЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ
СЕРИИ «bioOST»
В зависимости от остаточного содержания неорганической фазы костный матрикс bioOST выпускается с коллагеном и без коллагена. При деминерализации открываются зашитые гидроксиапатитом белки фактора роста костей. Это обеспечивает остеоиндуцирующие свойства матрикса. Минерально-коллагеновый матрикс демонстрирует как остеокондуктивные, так и фоновые остеоиндуктивные свойства, что позволяет добиться максимально качественных результатов. Термически обработанный материал не содержит коллаген. Такой матрикс представляет собой керамизированный гидроксиапатит животного происхождения (гранулы биологического апатита и аморфного фосфата кальция в «природном соотношении»). Этот материал обладает остеокондуктивными свойствами и достаточно высокой прочностью. Позволяет формировать необходимый объем костного регенерата.
КОЛЛАГЕНОВЫЕ МЕМБРАНЫ СЕРИИ «bioPLATE»
Мембраны серии bioPLATE представлены тремя изделиями. Классическая двухслойная биорезорбируемая барьерная мембрана bioPLATE Barrier, необходимая для проведения синус-лифтинга, НТР — обладает прекрасными физико-механическими свойствами и надежно обеспечивает барьерную функцию. Второе изделие bioPLATE Contur — обладает аналогичным биологическими и барьерными свойствами, но характеризуется высокими показателями растяжимости и эластичности. Изделие разработано для более удобного выполнения «натягивающих» техник. Третье изделие bioPLATE Matrix — уникальная разработка — внеклеточная мембрана на основе экстрацеллюлярного матрикса, не образует рубцов и спаек, после имплантации «заселяется клетками» реципиента, используется при заживлении пародонтальных дефектов, для аугментации мягких тканей, закрытия рецессии, увеличения объема кератинизированной десны.
КОЛЛАГЕНОВЫЙ 3D-МАТРИКС
«FibroMATRIX»
Коллагеновый 3D-матрикс FibroMATRIX применяется для увеличения объема и площади прикрепленной слизистой. Является альтернативой аутогенному мягкотканному трансплантату.
ПИНЫ ДЛЯ ФИКСАЦИИ МЕМБРАН
Система универсального применения для фиксации апикальных концов барьерных мембран. Универсальный дизайн позволяет использовать пины в любой, даже самой сложной клинической ситуации. Представляют собой гибрид между винтом и пином. За счет резьбы на стержне достигается лучшая фиксация пина в костной ткани, а также простота его удаления после периода регенерации.