INCREASING THE AREA
OF SOFT TISSUES

INCREASING THE AREA OF SOFT TISSUES
BioPLATE Matrix
Size
BioPLATE Matrix membrane is a unique development in the line of products for dentistry. The product has no analogues on the Russian market. The membrane is a scaffold based on extracellular collagen matrix of the pig's small intestine submucosa (SIS). It contains type I and III collagen, elastin, glycosaminoglycans (heparin, chondroitin sulfate A) and proteoglycans (decorin, heparin-sulfate), which provide active adhesion, cell proliferation, migration and binding, regulation of the fibrillar structure of collagen and active angiogenesis.

Due to the presence of residual decorin, it does not form scars and adhesions, after implantation it is "populated with cells" of the recipient, and very quickly transforms into the surrounding tissue. It is a favorable matrix for cell population and growth. The manufacturing technology does not use synthetic or chemical cross-sectional intermolecular cross-linking.

It is used for healing periodontal defects, for augmentation of soft tissues, closing of a recession, increasing the area of keratinized gums. The strong structure of the product allows you to sew the membrane without breaks. Following hydration, the material is carefully adapted to the surface of the surgical field, while the material remains in place and does not migrate when the flap is closed.

The bioPLATE Matrix membrane is for real professionals.
Indications for use
  • Soft tissue augmentation
  • Vestibuloplasty
  • Periodontal operations
  • Reconstruction of keratinized gums
  • The change in biotype of tissue
  • Closure of defects of the hard and soft palate
  • The closure of a recession
  • Plastic surgery for gum recession in the area of teeth or implants
  • Closure of the Schneider membrane perforation
Unique biomaterial for the manufacture of the membrane
SIS (small intestine submucosa) is the submucosal base of the pig's small intestine. This material is gaining popularity among all manufacturers of implantable medical devices. Its promise and popularity is based on its unique properties. SIS-scaffold after "smart" processing contains two of the three main components necessary for tissue regeneration: matrix frame and biologically active components. After implantation of the SIS-product, the components provoke stimulation of the body's cells. This scaffold directs the patient's own tissues to regenerate and form healthy tissue.

УВЕЛИЧЕНИЕ ПЛОЩАДИ МЯГКИХ ТКАНЕЙ

МЕМБРАНА bioPLATE Matrix
Мембрана bioPLATE Matrix
Размеры
Мембрана bioPLATE Matrix — уникальная разработка в линейке изделий для стоматологии. Изделие не имеет аналогов на российском рынке. Мембрана представляет из себя скаффолд на основе экстрацеллюлярного коллагенового матрикса подслизистой основы тонкой кишки свиньи (SIS – small intestine submucosa). Содержит в составе коллаген I и III типа, эластин, гликозаминогликаны (гепарин, хондроитинсульфат А) и протеогликаны (декорин, гепарин-сульфат), обеспечивающие активную адгезию, пролиферацию, миграцию и связывание клеток, регуляцию фибриллярной структуры коллагена и активный ангиогенез.
За счет наличия остаточного декорина не образует рубцов и спаек, после имплантации «заселяется клетками» реципиента, очень быстро трансформируется в окружающую ткань. Является благоприятной матрицей для заселения и роста клеток. В технологии изготовления не используется синтетическая или химическая поперечная межмолекулярная сшивка.

Используется при заживлении пародонтальных дефектов, для аугментации мягких тканей, закрытия рецессии, увеличения площади кератинизированной десны. Прочная структура изделия позволяет ушивать мембрану без разрывов. После гидратации материал тщательно адаптируется к поверхности хирургического поля, при этом, материал остается на месте и не мигрирует при закрытии лоскутом.

Мембрана bioPLATE Matrix для настоящих профессионалов.
Показания к применению
  • Аугментация мягких тканей
  • Вестибулопластика
  • Пародонтологические операции
  • Реконструкция кератинизированной десны
  • Изменение биотипа тканей
  • Закрытие дефектов твердого и мягкого неба
  • Закрытие рецессии
  • Пластика при рецессии десны в области зубов или имплантов
  • Закрытие перфорации Шнейдеровой мембраны
Уникальный биоматериал для изготовления мембраны
SIS (small intestine submucose) — это подслизистая основа тонкой кишки свиньи. Этот материал набирает популярность у всех производителей имплантируемых медицинских изделий. Его перспективность и популярность основана на уникальных свойствах. SIS-скаффолд после «умной» обработки содержит в себе два из трех основных компонентов, необходимых для регенерации тканей: матричный каркас и биологически активные компоненты. После имплантации SIS-изделия компоненты провоцируют стимуляцию клеток организма. Этот скаффолд направляет собственные ткани пациента к регенерации и формированию здоровой ткани.